I Hit Rock Bottom 5 Years Ago and Then I Became the Happiest Man Ever –

I’ve always lived somewhere on the outskirts of authentic connection.♦◊♦In my avoidance of meaningful relationships, I had bought into the lie that my fear sold me: that I must do it alone.  This wasn’t exactly a winning equation as I got older, as the sum of my fear equated to addiction problems and a whole lot of internalized hell.

Source: I Hit Rock Bottom 5 Years Ago and Then I Became the Happiest Man Ever –

Leave a Reply

