I had a werewolf morning. Awoke with a rum hangover, imagined blood on the walls, and prayed to god it was mine | THE OLD PROVERBIAL RECOVERY

“Oh man sometimes I wake up feel like a cat run over. Are you familiar with the stoical aspects of hard drinking, of heavy drinking? Oh it’s heavy. Oh it’s hard. It isn’t easy. Jesus, I never meant me any harm. All I wanted was a good time.” ― Martin Amis, Money

Source: I had a werewolf morning. Awoke with a rum hangover, imagined blood on the walls, and prayed to god it was mine | THE OLD PROVERBIAL RECOVERY

Leave a Reply

